Discover the Difference

Ipl 2023 schedule – Fixture and Venues


The IPL 2023 is set to be an exciting edition of the Indian Premier League, one of the most highly anticipated cricket tournaments in the world. Known for its fast-paced T20 format, the Ipl 2023 schedule brings together some of the best cricket players from around the globe to compete for glory. With a star-studded lineup and thrilling matches, this tournament promises to deliver unforgettable moments for cricket enthusiasts. If you’re a fan of the game, get ready to mark your calendars with the upcoming cricket schedule and witness the electrifying action of Ipl 2023 schedule.

Match No.TeamsDateTime (IST)Venue
1Gujarat Titans (GT) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)31 March 202319:30Ahmedabad
2.Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)01 April 202315:30Mohali
3.Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)01 April 202319:30Lucknow
4.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)02 April 202315:30Hyderabad
5.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)02 April 202319:30Bengaluru
6.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)03 April 202319:30Chennai
7.Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Gujarat Titans (GT)04 April 202319:30Delhi
8.Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)05 April 202319:30Guwahati
9.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)06 April 202319:30Kolkata
10.Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)07 April 202319:30Lucknow
11.Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)08 April 202315:30Guwahati
12.Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)08 April 202319:30Mumbai
13.Gujarat Titans (GT) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)09 April 202315:30Ahmedabad
14.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)09 April 202319:30Hyderabad
15.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)10 April 202319:30Bengaluru
16.Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)11 April 202319:30Delhi
17.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)12 April 202319:30Chennai
18.Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Gujarat Titans (GT)13 April 202319:30Mohali
19.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)14 April 202319:30Kolkata
20.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)15 April 202315:30Bengaluru
21.Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)15 April 202319:30Lucknow
22.Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)16 April 202315:30Mumbai
23.Gujarat Titans (GT) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)16 April 202319:30Ahmedabad
24.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)17 April 202319:30Bengaluru
25.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)18 April 202319:30Hyderabad
26.Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)19 April 202319:30Jaipur
27.Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)20 April 202315:30Mohali
28.Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)20 April 202319:30Delhi
29.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)21 April 202319:30Chennai
30.Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) vs Gujarat Titans (GT)22 April 202315:30Lucknow
31.Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)22 April 202319:30Mumbai
32.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)23 April 202315:30Bengaluru
33.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)23 April 202319:30Kolkata
34.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)24 April 202319:30Hyderabad
35.Gujarat Titans (GT) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)25 April 202319:30Ahmedabad
36.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)26 April 202319:30Bengaluru
37.Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)27 April 202319:30Jaipur
38.Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)28 April 202319:30Mohali
39.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Gujarat Titans (GT)29 April 202315:30Kolkata
40.Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)29 April 202319:30Delhi
41.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)30 April 202315:30Chennai
42.Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)30 April 202319:30Mumbai
43.Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)01 May 202319:30Lucknow
44.Gujarat Titans (GT) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)02 May 202319:30Ahmedabad
45.Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)03 May 202319:30Mohali
46.Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)04 May 202315:30Lucknow
47.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)04 May 202319:30Hyderabad
48.Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Gujarat Titans (GT)05 May 202319:30Jaipur
49.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)06 May 202315:30Chennai
50.Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)06 May 202319:30Delhi
51.Gujarat Titans (GT) vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)07 May 202315:30Ahmedabad
52.Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)07 May 202319:30Jaipur
53.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)08 May 202319:30Kolkata
54.Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)09 May 202319:30Mumbai
55.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)10 May 202319:30Chennai
56.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)11 May 202319:30Kolkata
57.Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Gujarat Titans (GT)12 May 202319:30Mumbai
58.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)13 May 202315:30Hyderabad
59.Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)13 May 202319:30Delhi
60.Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)14 May 202315:30Jaipur
61.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)14 May 202319:30Chennai
62.Gujarat Titans (GT) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)15 May 202319:30Ahmedabad
63.Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)16 May 202319:30Lucknow
64.Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)17 May 202319:30Dharamshala
65.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)18 May 202319:30Hyderabad
66.Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)19 May 202319:30Dharamshala
67.Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)20 May 202315:30Delhi
68.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)20 May 202319:30Kolkata
69.Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)21 May 202315:30Mumbai
70.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Gujarat Titans (GT)21 May 202319:30Bengaluru

Conclusion on Ipl 2023 schedule

Get ready to immerse yourself in the excitement and thrill of IPL 2023! With the complete schedule and real-time results at your fingertips, you can stay on top of all the action and never miss a beat.

For cricket enthusiasts and passionate IPL fans, this is an opportunity you don’t want to miss. From the electrifying matches to the nail-biting finishes, Ipl 2023 schedule promises to be a spectacle of cricketing brilliance.

Support your favorite team as they battle it out on the field, showcasing their skills and determination. Whether you’re a die-hard fan or just a casual viewer, following the tournament closely will allow you to witness some unforgettable moments.

With our comprehensive schedule, you can plan your days around the matches and ensure that you never miss a game. Stay updated with real-time results, knowing exactly how your team is performing throughout the tournament.

IPL 2023 is not just about cricket; it’s an experience like no other. The energy in the stadiums, the passionate chants of the fans, and the fierce rivalries make it a truly captivating event.

So gear up for IPL 2023, get your jerseys ready, and let the excitement begin. Follow every match, cheer for your team, and be a part of this incredible journey. Experience the thrill of IPL 2023 with us and create memories that will last a lifetime.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.